Our Partners

We are pleased to announce our partnership with these fine businesses. Please let them know that we’ve referred you.

Home Warranty

Landmark Home Warranty

Theron  Smith
(214) 490-0872
Theron@landmarkhw.com

Home Inspection

Xstream Inspections

Shelly  Dale  Morgan

(469) 231-8798
shelly@xstreaminspections.com

Lenders

Academy Mortgage

Rich McDowell

(214) 228-4114
rich.mcdowell@academymortgage.com

NMLS #973715

Benchmark Mortgage

Craig Wilbur

(214) 801-3079
craig@craigwilbur.com

NMLS #317194

Home Bridge

Brooks Kelly

(469) 298-1452
bkelly@homebridge.com

NMLS #208792

Supreme Lending

Gerri Swanson

(972) 838-7525
Gerri.Swanson@supremelending.com

NMLS #1221776

Lamar National Mortgage

Janette Jones

(214) 592-5145
jjones@lamarnational.com

NMLS# 296882

Nations Reliable Lending LLC

Reggie Smiley

Office: (972) 597-4257

Mobile (806) 787-1415

reggie.smiley@nrlmortgage.com

NMLS#: 356583  NRL NMLS# 181407

Title Companies

Allegiance Title

Kali Copeland

(972) 630-4700
KCopeland@allegiancetitle.com

Chicago Title Insurance Co.

Kip Callaghan

(972) 378-9990
Kip.Callaghan@CTT.com

Republic Title

Contessa Corkern

(972) 335-7844
ccorkern@republictitle.com

Capital title

Vika Kuznetsova

(469) 831-3518
vika@ctot.com

Old Republic Title

Janeil Lester

(469) 939-1261
jlester@oldrepublictitle.com

Tiago Title

Cathy Capps

(972) 473-0330
cathy.capps@tiagotitle.com

Home Insurance

Goosehead Insurance

Jason Hess

(972) 462-0999
Jason.hess@goosehead.com