Our Sponsors

We are pleased to announce these fine businesses as sponsors of Competitive Edge Realty. Please let them know that we’ve referred you.

Diamond Club

Synergy One Lending

Rich McDowell

(214) 228-4114
rmcdowell@s1lending.com

NMLS #973715

Xstream Inspections

Shelly  Dale  Morgan

(469) 231-8798
shelly@xstreaminspections.com

Allegiance Title

Kali Copeland

(972) 630-4700
KCopeland@allegiancetitle.com

Goosehead Insurance

Jason Hess

(972) 462-0999
Jason.hess@goosehead.com

Landmark Home Warranty

Theron Smith

(214) 490-0872
theron@landmarkhw.com

Platinum Club

Benchmark Mortgage

Craig Wilbur

(214) 801-3079
craig.wilbur@benchmark.us

NMLS #317194

Gold Club

Home Bridge Mortgage

Brooks Kelly

(214) 298-1452
bkelly@homebridge.com